Silly

March 4, 2011

Just a quick little post to recount two cute things Bridget said this week:

“But I want yellow eggs and ham!”  (Said after I cleverly added green food coloring to the scrambled eggs on Dr. Seuss’s birthday.  She originally was enthusiastic about me making green eggs and ham, but the sight of the greenness freaked her out.)

“You know, I’m kind of a tom cat.” (Said in the context of explaining that she likes to play with boys.  I think she meant tom boy, but how cute is that?  Tom cat!)

2 Responses to “Silly”

  1. mel peters said

    tomcat, tomboy…same difference, right? 🙂

  2. mel peters said

    did I tell you I started a blog? I can’t remember…it’s http://www.dogdogmoose.blogspot.com

    it’s been fun so far, but my posts are definitely not going to be as ‘thoughtful’ as your posts often are 🙂

Leave a Reply

