Horsey Fun

February 25, 2010

2 Responses to “Horsey Fun”

  1. Lauren said

    Aloha! My name is Lauren. I hope you and your Ohana, family, are doing well. I’ve been reading your blog for a few days now and I’m really enjoying it! I’m an author and I’ve written a few books. One of them is published and can be bought on amazon.com. It’s called Finding Her Courage. I thought Lucy might like it. BTW: Lucy is one of my favorite names! I came across an entry in your blog with a bunch of pictures of horses, but no writing. I was wondering if you wouldn’t mind writing about the trip so I could get a picture in my mind of what it looked like. I’m asking because I’m visually impaired and I can’t see pictures very well. I don’t let my disability get me down though. I use it to inspire others. I thank God for it every day. Seeing with my heart is the best source of sight He could have given me. I hope you guys are having a blessed weekend and have a blessed week.
    God bless,
    Lauren

Leave a Reply

