An Audience of 42 Frogs

November 12, 2009

I know that I have done a series of just stories and pictures of my children, and have neglected to offer my insights on other areas of life, but sometimes mothering is all that there is room in my mind to do.  (Or at least blog about.)  Soon, I hope to get back to writing about deeper issues.

But one more nonsensical set of photos to demonstrate what daily life is like with a spunky four-year-old.

Bathtime with froggies. 42 of them, to be exact.

frogs

frogs2

4 Responses to “An Audience of 42 Frogs”

  1. Su said

    My frog-loving sister (who is 26, not 4!) would be jealous.

  2. Mom said

    This love of frogs is not by chance.It’s one of those marvels of genetics! Seems like I remember her Mom (seems like a few weeks ago) having a pet frog that she let swim laps in our pool!! fool circle…again!!

  3. Mom said

    did I say fool circle? hmmmmmm, did I mean FULL circle? not really sure!

  4. Leanne said

    Yeah, I wondered about that too, mom! 🙂 It’s such a random post, it deserved at least one random comment!! Su – tell your sister hi. We frog-lovers have to stick together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

