An Overheard Playdate Conversation

January 9, 2009

Phoebe’s friend is over today for a playdate.  It’s the first time this little girl has been to our home.  I just heard them talking

Little friend: Where should I put my shoes?

Phoebe: Oh, just whatever.  Just throw them anywhere you like.  That’s what I do.

No kidding.

4 Responses to “An Overheard Playdate Conversation”

  1. Dave Bruno said

    LOL. I tripped on her heelies this morning

  2. Mom said

    someday her daughter will do the same thing…guessing I did too….think about that!

  3. Jobie said

    I’m laughing so hard right now!! And have tears in my eyes from reading your entry about the fairytale bible.

  4. Leanne said

    Thanks Jobie. I love that you appreciate Phoebe Jane. 🙂

Leave a Reply

